Orchid Societies
of
Southern California


Please Contact If Information is Not Correct
and/or You Have an Event Announcement

Email: Person submitting Change or Announcement

Please Enter Your Changes and or Announcements Below:


Thank You


SAN DIEGO COUNTY

 

 

San Diego County Branch
Cymbidium Society
of America

Meets on the third Wednesday
at 6:30 PM
Every Month except July, August & December

The Pavilion Lake San Marcos
1105 La Bonita Drive
San Marcos, CA 92078

President: Walt Meier

Newsletter Editor: Ivan Allen
aaallen@cox.net

 

 

Palomar
Orchid Society

1st Wed. every month @ 6:30 PM
Pavilion at Lake San Marcos
1105 La Bonita Drive
San Marcos, CA 92078 

President: Alex Nadzan
anadzan@mac.com

Newsletter: Helge Weissig
newsletter@palomarorchid.org

Publicity: Ivan Allen
pos1commun@gmail.com

Website:
www.palomarorchid.org

 

San Diego County
Orchid Society

SDCOS meetings are held the
first Tuesday of each month
at Casa Del Prado in Balboa Park
San Diego, CA.
Beginner's Class: 6:30 pm, Room 101
General Meeting: 7:30 pm, Room 101

BOARD MEMBERS
President: Bruce Berg
First VP: Paul Tuskes
Second VP: Scott LaBouff
Secretary : Helen Pfister
Treasurer: Carol Berg
Director: Lila Wager
Director: Jim Wright
Director: Bob Clark

Newsletter Editor
Christopher Croom
editor@sdorchids.com

Website:
www.sdorchids.com


 

 


Orchid Society of Basista
2nd Sunday of the Month

Contact for Location & More Information:
Van S. deLeon
949-858-7873

VKdeLeon@aol.com



SAN BERNARDINO/
RIVERSIDE
COUNTIES

Riverside-San Bernardino
Orchid Society

Meets every Month
on the 2nd Thursday at 7:30 PM

San Bernardino County Museum
2024 Orange Tree Lane
Redlands, CA

President:
Karl Trisler
Leetrisler@adelphia.net

 

Newsletter:
Linda Lang
Karin Cleary-Rose
karin_cleary-rose@fws.gov

 

Webmaster:
Yvonne Moore
evemoore99@yahoo.com

 

Website:
RSBCOS.org

 

 

 

Please E Mail Additions & Corrections

 

Rest of Southern California Orchid Societies..

Fascination of Orchids Site

. .